Employee Listing

Employee Listing

Employee Title Phone Number vCard & E-mail Address
Alderucci, Gina Portfolio Assistant (860) 241-4888 galderucci@bfsinvest.com
Bradley, Robert Principal, Portfolio Manager (860) 241-4620 rbradley@bfsinvest.com
Burns, Cameron Principal, Portfolio Manager (860) 241-4625 cburns@bfsinvest.com
Charest, Christina Portfolio Assistant (860) 241-4882 ccharest@bfsinvest.com
Childs, Tucker Trading Operations Assistant (860) 241-4892 tchilds@bfsinvest.com
Ciarleglio, Joseph Research Analyst (860) 241-4644 jciarleglio@bfsinvest.com
Dennehy, Mary-Alice Trader (860) 241-4640 madennehy@bfsinvest.com
Devlin, Olivia Operations Assistant (860) 241-4899 odevlin@bfsinvest.com
Donadio, Nancy Principal, Senior Ops. Officer (860) 241-4629 ndonadio@bfsinvest.com
Fiano, Nissa Portfolio Assistant (860) 241-4889 nfiano@bfsinvest.com
Foster, Timothy Principal, Portfolio Manager (860) 241-4621 tfoster@bfsinvest.com
Gilbert, John Principal, Director of Research (860) 241-4647 jgilbert@bfsinvest.com
Herbert, Charles Principal, Director of Sales & Marketing (860) 241-4636 cherbert@bfsinvest.com
Jolie, Lucy Portfolio Assistant (860) 241-4628 ljolie@bfsinvest.com
Joseph, Jonathan Associate Director of Research (860) 241-4880 jjoseph@bfsinvest.com
Kirschner, John CFO (860) 241-4648 jkirschner@bfsinvest.com
Kozyra, Edward Finance Assistant (860) 241-4891 ekozyra@bfsinvest.com
Korzendorfer, David Principal, Portfolio Manager (860) 241-4624 dkorzendorfer@bfsinvest.com
LaRose, Keith Principal, Portfolio Manager (860) 241-4634 klarose@bfsinvest.com
Lazor, Felicia Principal, Head Equity &
Fixed Income Trader
(860) 241-4881 flazor@bfsinvest.com
Leslie, Ethan System Administrator (860) 241-4894 eleslie@bfsinvest.com
Manternach, Roger Portfolio Manager (860) 241-4633 rmanternach@bfsinvest.com
Marsted, Jeffrey Principal, Portfolio Manager (860) 241-4623 jmarsted@bfsinvest.com
Miller, Gregory Principal, Portfolio Manager (860) 241-4884 gmiller@bfsinvest.com
Peelle, Jr., William Principal, Portfolio Manager (860) 241-4885 wpeelle@bfsinvest.com
Penney, Robert Principal, Sales & Marketing (860) 241-4631 rpenney@bfsinvest.com
Peteet, Josh Portfolio Manager (860) 241-4638 jpeteet@bfsinvest.com
Phillips, Shelley Portfolio Assistant (860) 241-4645 sphillips@bfsinvest.com
Ramsey, Margaret Portfolio Assistant (860) 241-4635 pramsey@bfsinvest.com
Sargent, Thomas Principal, Portfolio Manager (860) 241-4639 tsargent@bfsinvest.com
Shichman, Phillip Research Analyst (860) 241-4646 pshichman@bfsinvest.com
Vernali, Amy Portfolio Assistant (860) 241-4630 avernali@bfsinvest.com
Welton, Rosa Associate Director of Research (860) 241-4658 rwelton@bfsinvest.com
Willcox, Stephen Principal, President, CEO & CCO (860) 241-4626 swillcox@bfsinvest.com
Willis, Pamela Operations Assistant (860) 241-4632 pwillis@bfsinvest.com
Wilson, Kathleen Portfolio Assistant (860) 241-4637 kwilson@bfsinvest.com
Main Office (860) 527-8050
Fax (860) 527-0775