Employee Listing

Employee Listing

Employee Title Phone Number vCard  E-mail Address
Alderucci, Gina Portfolio Assistant (860) 241-4888 vCard galderucci@bfsinvest.com
Bradley, Robert Principal, Chairman, Portfolio Manager (860) 241-4620 vCard rbradley@bfsinvest.com
Burns, Cameron Principal, Portfolio Manager (860) 241-4625 vCard cburns@bfsinvest.com
Charest, Christina Portfolio Management Associate (860) 241-4882 vCard ccharest@bfsinvest.com
Childs, Tucker Financial Planner (860) 241-4892 vCard tchilds@bfsinvest.com
Ciarleglio, Joseph Research Analyst (860) 241-4644 vCard jciarleglio@bfsinvest.com
Dennehy, Mary-Alice Trader (860) 241-4640 vCard madennehy@bfsinvest.com
Donadio, Nancy Principal, Senior Ops. Officer (860) 241-4629 vCard ndonadio@bfsinvest.com
Fiano, Nissa Portfolio Assistant (860) 241-4889 vCard nfiano@bfsinvest.com
Foster, Timothy Principal, Portfolio Manager (860) 241-4621 vCard tfoster@bfsinvest.com
Gilbert, John Principal, Director of Research (860) 241-4647 vCard jgilbert@bfsinvest.com
Godenzi, Shawna Operations Assistant (860) 241-4899 vCard sgodenzi@bfsinvest.com
Herbert, Charles Principal, Director of Sales & Marketing (860) 241-4636 vCard cherbert@bfsinvest.com
Jolie, Lucy Portfolio Assistant (860) 241-4628 vCard ljolie@bfsinvest.com
Joseph, Jonathan Associate Director of Research (860) 241-4880 vCard jjoseph@bfsinvest.com
Joseph, Meaghan Operations Assistant (860) 241-4627 vCard mjoseph@bfsinvest.com
Kirschner, John CFO and CCO (860) 241-4648 vCard jkirschner@bfsinvest.com
Korzendorfer, David Principal, Portfolio Manager (860) 241-4624 vCard dkorzendorfer@bfsinvest.com
Kozyra, Edward Finance Assistant (860) 241-4891 vCard ekozyra@bfsinvest.com
LaRocco Judy Portfolio Assistant (860) 241-4641 vCard jlarocco@bfsinvest.com
LaRose, Keith Principal, Portfolio Manager (860) 241-4634 vCard klarose@bfsinvest.com
Lazor, Felicia Principal, Head Equity &
Fixed Income Trader
(860) 241-4881 vCard flazor@bfsinvest.com
Lee, Pei-ju Senior Research Associate – Asia (860) 241-4890 vCard plee@bfsinvest.com
Leslie, Ethan System Administrator (860) 241-4894 vCard eleslie@bfsinvest.com
Manternach, Roger Portfolio Manager (860) 241-4633 vCard rmanternach@bfsinvest.com
Marsted, Jeffrey Principal, Portfolio Manager (860) 241-4623 vCard jmarsted@bfsinvest.com
Miller, Gregory Principal, Portfolio Manager (860) 241-4884 vCard gmiller@bfsinvest.com
Peelle, Jr., William Principal, Portfolio Manager (860) 241-4885 vCard wpeelle@bfsinvest.com
Penney, Robert Principal, Sales & Marketing (860) 241-4631 vCard rpenney@bfsinvest.com
Peteet, Josh Portfolio Manager (860) 241-4638 vCard jpeteet@bfsinvest.com
Phillips, Shelley Operations Assistant (860) 241-4645 vCard sphillips@bfsinvest.com
Sargent, Thomas Principal, CIO, Portfolio Manager (860) 241-4639 vCard tsargent@bfsinvest.com
Vernali, Amy Portfolio Assistant (860) 241-4630 vCard avernali@bfsinvest.com
Welton, Rosa Associate Director of Research (860) 241-4658 vCard rwelton@bfsinvest.com
Willcox, Stephen Principal, President and CEO (860) 241-4626 vCard swillcox@bfsinvest.com
Willis, Pamela Operations Assistant (860) 241-4632 vCard pwillis@bfsinvest.com
Wilson, Kathleen Portfolio Assistant (860) 241-4637 vCard kwilson@bfsinvest.com
Zak, Wojciech Operations Assistant (860) 241-4893 vCard wzak@bfsinvest.com