Intern Profiles: 2020

marios bourtzonis

Marios Bourtzonis

Spring 2020

Education:

Trinity College, 2022
BS, Economics

Contact:

Marios.Bourtzonis@trincoll.edu

Cole Erskine

Cole Erskine

Fall 2020

Education:

Trinity College, 2022
BS, Economics

Contact:

Cole.Erskine@trincoll.edu

harrison gray

Harrison Gray

Spring 2020

Education:

Trinity College, 2021
BS, Economics

Contact:

Harrison.Gray@trincoll.edu

Matthew Grohocki

Matthew Grohocki

Summer 2020

Education:

University of Connecticut, 2021
BS, Finance

Contact:

Matthew.Grohocki@uconn.edu

Lucas Michaud

Lucas Michaud

Fall 2020

Education:

Trinity College, 2021
BS, Economics

Contact:

Lucas.Michaud@trincoll.edu

Kevin Mulhearn

Kevin Mulhearn

Summer 2020

Education:

Fordham University, 2021
BS, Business Administration

Contact:

KMulhearn@fordham.edu

Paul Serio

Paul Serio

Summer 2020

Education:

University of Connecticut, 2021
BS, Finance

Contact:

Paul.Serio@uconn.edu

Hugh Toulmin

Hugh Toulmin

Summer 2020

Education:

Bates College, 2023
BS, Finance

Contact:

htoulmin@bates.edu

image_pdfimage_print